Uncategorized

Trigger

We could of been friends at least, we could of been close still, I don’t understand why you had to force me to banish you and now tears fall down my face.

I am embarassed, you never could cherish me I get it now, I have been burned, brutally raped, and, neglected and, abused for centuries. I was never meant to be treated greatly.

I am just your broken, battered, ragged doll you can break and then put the pieces back together again and then, play pretend. I should of never loved you, I should of never touched you. Fuck you, I hate you.

Please leave me, you have forced me to banish you now for all eternity. I don’t take pity on men of your kind. I won’t leave a trace of you behind. You’ll never know what’s it’s like to be mine. The next girl in line, will be even worse. That’s the luck of this draw. The outcome of this curse.

Leave a comment