BPD, Break-Ups/Relationships, Cosmic, Dark poetry, Dark Romance, Depression, Disaster, Fuckboys, Gentlemen, Grief, heartbreak, Hearts, Lessons, Life Experiences, Love, Mental Health, Obsession, pain, Poet, Poison, Prince, Princess, Resiliancy, Rising Above, Romance, Roses, Snow White, strong, Survivor, To be a better a Daddy, To be a better man, Trash Daddy, warrior, Womanity

Tear Me Apart

You tear me apart,

You rip me from the inside like ripping petals of a rose, deserting a briefcase full of money like it has no worth. I feel like I deserve so much better then, what I have gave myself.

I literally, drive myself crazy letting you in to destroy me. I am done allowing your demons into mold me into a bad human being. I want light to enter me. Not other’s darkness.

I will stand up against, the black tide, I will arise like a hydra from water and a lotus from the mud. I am not broken, I am fixed and healing.

I am done and through with letting you devalue my whole being. Goodbye your a monster, a narcissistic, manipulative being.

A bad seed, that must be left to rot. That I will not water any longer. I shall water my own roots, grow my own path, without you tearing me apart anymore. Watch me grow in my trenches, trudging the highest ground while, you fall beneath me.

Leave a comment