Battle Angel, BDSM, Bipolar

Tricked

Every new face, every new flesh, is a trick, none of you are who you say who you are. You’re all wolves in sheep clothing. Playing games and shoveling me within your deck you stolen. I am just the mess you ’caused that your not willing to clean up.

Broken butterflies with torn wings. Ashes falling into the pits of blackened dreams. Cutting up apart the seams of her blouse. Taking off the dress she wore for you that night. Smeared lipstick and running eyeliner. I may make you crazy. You make me insane.

Honestly, I don’t give anymore chances. This is our last dance. I am not filling this empty space with a broken toy. Misfit land is meant for the broken boys and girls.

I am not going back. I am on a journey to heal and put my pieces and jigsaw puzzle back together. So next time you ask me to dance with you. I refuse. you loose.

I win I am gaining a thicker skin. I will not lower myself down to the wishing wells of hell. Cracked the pot. He thinks he hit the jack pot. Really her brains just cracked.

So step away …step back. Before danger attacks.

Leave a comment